Loading... Please wait...
Menu
Menu
Fontana Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 25 ratings

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Online Customer Service
    9.9
  • Payment Process
    9.5
  • Shipping
    9.4

Mickiela / 15-12-2016, 17:36

+1 -1

9.3 "Fontana makes shopping online great!!!!"

  • Online Shopper
  • +The service offered at Fontana Pharmacy is good, very good..the staff in all the Fontana branches display great customer service and is always pleasant. Their service online is EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT!!
    FONTANA IS #1.
  • -TO BE HONEST I PERSONALLY DO NOT FIND ANY PROBLEM WITH THE SERVICE OFFERED.

Anthony / 15-12-2016, 17:36

+5 -1

8.7 "Great Service"

  • Online Shopper
  • +I was very impressed by the appearance of the packages I've received from FontanaPharmacy.com. It is evident that joy, pride, diligence and sincere effort is placed in their work. Therefore i most commend and recommend the team to continue to execute their noble job.
  • -I found no problem with this service.

Anthony / 15-12-2016, 17:28

+2 -1

8.7 "Great Service"

  • Online Shopper
  • +I was very impressed by the appearance of the packages i'ave received from FontanaPharmacy.com. It is evident that joy, pride, diligence and sincere effort is placed in their work. Therefore i most commend and recommend the team to continue to execute their noble job.
  • -I found no problem with this service.

Nickay / 09-12-2016, 17:58

+0 -0

10.0 ""Its all good""

  • Online Shopper
  • +Very pleased with the customer service. Would rate fontanapharmacy.com a notch above any other online merchant I've done business with. The ordering process was easy, prices were decent, there was no charge for shipping and delivery was quick. The staffs are warm and friendly, they call and email to ensure I got my packages and that I was satisfied with products received. Keep up the good work Fontana.
  • -No problems with this site.

Scott Thompson / 06-09-2016, 05:13

+2 -1

9.3 "I've always gotten great service when I shop in-store at all the Fontana Branches that I've been to, but was pretty surprise to see that It was no different online."

  • Online Shopper
  • +Great service and excellent quality products and fairly good prices.
  • -My one issue is that I'm not seeing some items that I see in-store online, nevertheless I was able to get what I wanted there.

Andrew Panton / 21-07-2016, 06:33

+1 -0

9.3 "This makes me proud to be a Jamaica, This is really big, I'm not sure who owns this website buy great job guys, great job. "

  • Online Shopper
  • +I had no Idea that this kind of thing was done from Jamaica, been looking for Vigorton in the New York area for a while now with no luck, while on line doing God know what just messing around I guess and just decided to search for it there, low and behold there it was I clicked on it and it took me to fontanapharmacy.com, I pretty sure I wasn't familiar with that website, never even know about Fontana but I was impress at what they had and just though that it can't hurt to try buying it from them I wouldn't be losing much if it didn't work out I ordered the Vigorton and got it delivered to me by the Post Man 6 days later I had no idea that a Jamaican company doing this. I've been away from Jamaica for over 25 years I guess things have improved a whole lot since then. Big-up JA
  • -Could only Pay with PayPal, I would be good If I could just pay using my credit card

Janet Weaver / 20-06-2016, 05:05

+2 -0

10.0 "Love your website Fontana, I got my order on time, the items were just as described, I'll be re-ordering as soon as these run out "

  • Online Shopper
  • +Great products coupled with excellent service
  • -Hard not to love your site

Marcus Williams / 20-06-2016, 04:57

+1 -0

10.0 "I was searching online for Vigorton, one of those products that I was use to back home in Jamaica and found it on fontanapharmacy.com, i was a bit skeptic at first but I decided to try ordering one an"

  • Online Shopper
  • +Great products: Remind me of home, we don't see a lot of the products here in the UK that we're use to back in Jamaica so
    so this helps.
  • -Would love to see some more products

Shanalese / 16-05-2016, 19:32

+2 -0

10.0 "Fontana's online shopping experience was a breeze! Quick, easy and clear :)"

  • Online Shopper
  • +Great service online. Quick payment, clear instructions. Overall, a very easy process!
  • -...

Lisa / 03-05-2016, 14:29

+1 -0

10.0 "I really love ease of shopping online at Fontana"

  • Online Shopper
  • +It always great to experience exceptional customer service. I wanted to buy a product online but it says it was out of stock, so I spoke to a customer service person in their live chat and they were able to locate the product in one their stores an it was shipped to me in 2 days! Thanks Fontana!
  • -No bad experience. It was great.

Lisa / 07-04-2016, 17:15

+2 -0

10.0 "Fontana YOU ARE AWESOME! Thanks for the quick great customer service ONLINE!"

  • Online Shopper
  • +It is really great that I can get all my hair product by just shopping online at Fontana! Thanks for the wide product selection at great prices....It also really helped that the shipping was FREE with my order and I got my products the next day!!! Fontana YOU ARE AWESOME! Thanks for the quick great customer service ONLINE!
  • -

isAnon / 07-04-2016, 17:13

+1 -0

10.0 "Love the convenience that this online store brings to Jamaica. "

  • Online Shopper
  • +Love the convenience that this online store brings to Jamaica.

    Made an order recently and had it shipped to my doorstep in quick time.

    Keep up the great work Fontana!
  • -

Leorichies / 07-04-2016, 17:12

+2 -0

10.0 "their services were of high quality and professionalism."

  • +I just feel obligated to say something.
    I went to Fantana Pharmacy yesterday to cut some keys and man, their services were of high quality and professionalism.
  • -

Jean / 07-04-2016, 17:08

+1 -0

10.0 "It made our day!! The family wants to say thank you all for your excellent service!! Keep it up.!!"

  • Online Shopper
  • +I called Fontana from Canada with an urgent request for medical supplies and was very happy with the service I received. Victor went over and above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the supplies I needed were made available on short notice. It made our day!! The family wants to say thank you all for your excellent service!! Keep it up.!!
  • -

Amoy / 07-04-2016, 16:57

+1 -0

10.0 "They have a polite and cheerful staff. Fontana usually has products that are often not sold anywhere else in Jamaica. Keep up the good work Fontana!!! "

  • Online Shopper
  • +This is my second time shopping online at Fontana Pharmacy and I must say, they do provide great service. One of the products I ordered was not in stock and they called to inform me, as well as to find another product which was suitable. They have a polite and cheerful staff. Fontana usually has products that are often not sold anywhere else in Jamaica. Keep up the good work Fontana!!!
  • -

Howard White / 07-04-2016, 16:49

+2 -0

10.0 "A very easy and pain free process and I highly commend Fontana Pharmacy. Keep it up team, you have done very well,. Take a bow!"

  • Online Shopper
  • +I was searching the internet for Pharmacies in Mandeville and Fontana came on top. I live in London and i must confess that I was very impressed with the level of service received. The staff at the Mandeville branch exhibited excellent customer relations and skills. The staff I must say have been extremely helpful. They even return a call to me in London. The process is very easy as I used paypal to purchase a gift certificate to buy medication for my mother. A very easy and pain free process and I highly commend Fontana Pharmacy. Keep it up team, you have done very well,. Take a bow!
  • -

H. Johnson-Burt / 07-04-2016, 16:48

+1 -0

8.7 "I decided to go to Fontana and indeed I did not have to look any further . "

  • +It is wonderful shopping at Fontana. I checked four places in town for an item that I needed urgently with no success. I decided to go to Fontana and indeed I did not have to look any further .

    Thank you Fontana!!!!
    H. Johnson-Burt
  • -

Lloyd / 07-04-2016, 16:42

+1 -0

9.3 "a great store that puts customer comfort first. Just love the feel"

  • +I rarely go into FONTANA and not get what I want. The floor staff are very helpful, assisting you when you look confused and allowing you to browse peacefully if you so desire...a great store that puts customer comfort first. Just love the feel
  • -

LAL CHUGANEY / 07-04-2016, 16:41

+0 -0

10.0 "STAFFS - VERY FRIENDLY, COOPERATIVE AND SERVICE WITH A SMILE VERY ENTERTAINING. "

  • +EXCELLENT: STORE. WELL EQUIPPED WITH THE DAILY NEEDS
    STAFFS - VERY FRIENDLY, COOPERATIVE AND SERVICE WITH A SMILE VERY ENTERTAINING. MY GRAND KIDS SIMPLY LUV TO GO TO FONTANA FOR FUN/SHOPPING.
  • -

Melissa / 07-04-2016, 16:39

+1 -0

8.7 "Fontana Pharmacy is one of the best in customer service without much effort. "

  • +Fontana Pharmacy is one of the best in customer service without much effort. I am in the pharmacy at least once each week and the shopping experience is great!
  • -

Caroline Silsbury / 07-04-2016, 16:38

+1 -0

8.7 "This is the kind of extraordinary service -- quick, accurate and blessedly free of drama -- that earns customer loyalty."

  • Online Shopper
  • +Last fall I needed some safety and mobility equiment, including items that weren't in the current Fontana catalogue. I was able to place the order from Toronto before coming to jamaica. Fontana sourced the items in Kingston and had everything waiting to be picked up in Montego Bay (COD!) when I arrived. This is the kind of extraordinary service -- quick, accurate and blessedly free of drama -- that earns customer loyalty. Thanks.
  • -

dwayne hughes / 07-04-2016, 16:36

+1 -0

9.3 "this company is the best!! "

  • +this company is the best!! they had a soothing voice female called me on my birthday..and they gave me a discount and a gift certificate! they set the standard
  • -

Lisa / 07-04-2016, 16:35

+1 -0

10.0 "Finally a Jamaica company that know how to show great customer service!"

  • Online Shopper
  • +Finally a Jamaica company that know how to show great customer service! Thanks Fontana for making it convenient to shop online and for the fast delivery. I will be shopping online again for my Mother's Day gift for my mom.....looking forward to your quick delivery service.
  • -

Dwight / 07-04-2016, 16:25

+2 -0

10.0 "That was quick!!!! Fontana definitely knows how to do business"

  • Online Shopper
  • +I bought my 19" LED Dell monitor Nov 12th and I got it the next day on the 13th . I was surprised when I saw the delivery guy, I nearly called and asked Fontana if they operated from next door. That was quick!!!! Fontana definitely knows how to do business; I had to tell my friends about it. Congrats Fontana, service turned up up up up.
  • -

Rohan / 05-04-2016, 14:49

+1 -0

10.0 "Great Customer service from start to finish. Shipping was as easy as stated on the website, I received my package the next day after my order was placed."

  • Online Shopper
  • +Fast shipping, Great Customer Service, and Easy Payment Options
  • -none